top of page
Search

I am a Bright Shiny Star

Updated: Apr 17, 2023








I am not crazy because I think different than you

I am not embarrassed because I think different than you

I am not emotional because I think different than you

I am not stupid because I think different than you

I am not a troublemaker because I think different than you

I am not weak because I think different than you

I am not wrong because I think different than you



I am bolder because I think different than you

I am creative because I think different than you

I am confident because I think different than you

I am a dreamer because I think different than you

I am stronger because I think different than you

I am unique because I think different than you

I am passionate because I think different than you




Many of us have gone through years of self critical thoughts, we have listened to those who have made us feel negatively about ourselves. As we have healed we have become stronger, and understood it was okay to believe in ourselves, trust ourselves and find a voice.


For those of you like me we have walked this journey and come out on the other side remember and want you to know you are stronger and so much more than you have believed.


Believe and step into the love the Universe has for you.

Trust yourself and move forward. Empowering, encouraging, embracing where we are right now. Loving who we are Shining brighter together Listening and trusting our internal GPS


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page