top of page
Search

Welcome to Personal DevelopME

Updated: Mar 13, 2023




Welcome everyone


Where is life taking you? March break is around the corner and many of you are ready for that time in the sun, relaxing and "time for me"


Some of you have retired and now you finally have time to begin again to do what you love or maybe you have no idea what you want to do with your life now. Where do you start?


Our health has changed, finances change with each new season of life and new challenges come up with this opportunity to trust yourself on this journey.


My life experience has taken me on self discovery and healing after a 30 year old marriage and a divorce. Like many my health and fiancés brought stresses that broke my spirit and as I worked on myself I slowly LET GO.


Years of counseling, medication, gaining weight, and self sabotage, self loathing lead to a pit I no longer wanted to stay in. I slowly crawled out into a happier, healthier space. A place where I could trust myself and begin again.


Life had so much more in store for me with transformation of love and life.


For those of you out there who are on any part of a journey of that has torn them apart, know that you are stronger than anything that has been thrown at you. You are the author of this story of YOU.


We are BECOMING the best version, and the self discovery will lead you down a new path. Call Kalina today at 905.580.9178 today, let's get on a zoom call.


Are you ready?


Connect with Kalina



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page